Monthly Archives: June 2017

Annoucing the Winners of the 2017 Moot Court Competitions

The YBM wishes to congratulate the winners of the Prix de l’orateur and the Englush Oratory Competition for 2017.   From left to right : Mtre Anaïs Kadian (2nd place anglo), Mtre Adam Ginzburg (winner anglo), Mr. Nicolas Fréchette (Desjardins), Mtre Sophia M. Rossi (Président of YBM), Mtre Julien Grenier (winner franco), Mtre Antoine Guilmain (2nd place franco)   Prix de l’Orateur…
Read on

Follow us