Board of directors 2021-2022

Board of directors 2020-2021

Left to right : Mtre Mathieu Jacques (President), Alexandra Paquette (Vice-president), Mylène Lemieux (Immediate Past President), Stéphanie Beaulieu (Directrice générale), Laurence Camille, Joey Suri, Catherine Boutin (Secretary-Treasurer), Gabrielle O’Reilly Patry, Adam Villeneuve, Gabrielle Robert, Vinh Nguyen, Marie Flambard, Andrée-Anne Dion, Nareg Froundjian, Jeanne Gagné et Ali Sbai.

* This temporary photo reflects the reality that we are all still living. The Audacity to act will guide your new Board of Directors, which is already in action for you! *


 Mtre Mathieu Jacques

Ministère de la Justice (DGAJLAJ)
[email protected]


Mtre Alexandra Paquette

Surprenant Magloé Avocats
[email protected]


Me Catherine Boutin

Aide Juridique de Montréal
[email protected]

Mtre Mylène Lemieux

Immediate Past President
Cisco Systems Canada Co.
[email protected]


Mtre Jeanne Gagné

Socio-Cultural and Sporting Events Commitee
Aide Juridique de Montréal
[email protected]


Mtre Joey Suri

Public affairs
Gowling WLG (Canada)
[email protected]

Mtre Marie Flambard

Société d’Habitation et Développement de Montréal
[email protected]


Mtre Laurence Camille

Professional and Interprofessional Development
Cedac Avocats
[email protected]


Mtre Vinh Nguyen

Bordelais Nguyen, S.N.A.
[email protected]


Mtre Adam Villeneuve

Continuing education
Revenu Québec – Direction principale des poursuites pénales
[email protected]


Mtre Ali Sbai

[email protected]


Mtre Gabrielle Robert

Research and legislation
Ministère de la Justice (DGAJLAJ)
[email protected]


Mtre Andrée-Anne Dion

Members relations
Shadley Bien-Aimé, s.e.n.c.
[email protected]


Mtre Gabrielle O’Reilly Patry

pro bono and Legal Services
Mélanie Chaperon, avocate
[email protected]


Mtre Nareg Froundjian

Information Technology
Deloitte Legal Canada, Cabinet d’avocats sencrl
[email protected]


Follow us